Parrocchia di S. Maria di Costantinopoli a Cappella Cangiani

 

Via Mariano Semmola, 15

80131  NAPOLI

Tel.  081.546.35.06

FAX  081.545.14.14

 

Parroco

parroco@cappellacangiani.org

Segreteria

tel. 081 546 35 06

segreteria@cappellacangiani.org

Caritas parrocchiale

tel. 081 546 63 46

caritas@cappellacangiani.org

CAF ACLI

tel. 081 546 49 24

Centro Anziani S. G. Moscati

tel. 081 546 54 03

Circolo Culturale

http://web.tiscali.it/circolocangiani/

circolocangiani@tiscali.it

Consultorio familiare

tel. 081 546 19 52

consultorio@cappellacangiani.org

Polisportiva Pro Cangiani

tel. 081 770 21 04

procangiani@inwind.it

Spazio giovani 

giovani@cappellacangiani.org

   

Mons. Raffaele Ponte

raffaele.ponte@tin.it

raffaele.ponte@email.it

Sac. Antonio Colamarino

colamarinoantonio@libero.it

 

 

Diac. Giuseppe D'Antona

pippo.dantona@libero.it

Diac. Salvatore De Nardo

salvatoredenardo@libero.it

Diac. Gandolfo Gangi

gandolfo.gangi@alice.it

Diac. Ciro Giacco

cirogiacco@libero.it

Diac. Leo Memoli

leo.memoli@tiscali.it

Diac. Paolo Sangiovanni

PaoloSangiovanni@alice.it